



STATES OF LOCAL EMERGENCY

States of local emergency have been declared in the following 32 local authorities:

- Rural Municipality (RM) of Armstrong;
- Northern Affairs Community of Barrows;
- Municipality of Bifrost-Riverton;
- RM of Cartier;
- Municipality of Clanwilliam-Erickson;
- RM of Coldwell;
- · Northern Affairs Community of Duck Bay;
- Municipality of Emerson-Franklin;
- RM of Ethelbert;
- Municipality of Glenella-Lansdowne;
- RM of Grahamdale;
- RM of Grey;
- RM of Gimli;
- RM of Headingley;
- RM of Lakeshore;
- RM of Macdonald;
- Municipality of McCreary;
- Northern Affairs Community of Meadow-Portage;
- · Municipality of Minitonas-Bowsman;
- Town of Minnedosa;
- RM of Montcalm;
- RM of Morris;
- Municipality of Mossey River;
- RM of Mountain;
- Municipality of Norfolk Treherne;
- Municipality of Reynolds;

- RM of Rhineland;
- RM of St. Laurent,
- RM of Thompson;
- RM of West Interlake;
- Whiteshell Provincial Park; and
- RM of Woodlands.